New Prairie Boys Varsity Swimming

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

2020-2021 Boys Swimming & Diving

crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Livestream links 2/27 – Gymnastics & Boys Swim

See below for options to view today’s events:           Gymnastics @ IHSAA Sectional hosted by Chesterton High School   Attendance:  NO Spectators due to local health guidelines   Livestream link:  Gymnastics @ IHSAA Sectional – 12pm Central scheduled start               Boys Swimming @ IHSAA State

Livestream Links 2/26: BSwim & BBkb

  See below for options for tonight’s events:     Boys Swimming @ IHSAA State finals:   Odd numbered Sectional teams – 4:30pm Central scheduled start. Attendance: No spectators due to local health guidelines. Webstream: All competition will be streamed live at IHSAAtv.org.  Saturday’s Championship and consolation finals at 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern.      

Livestream 2/20: Boys Swimming @ IHSAA Sectional Finals

        New Prairie has been given the following link below for today’s event:     IHSAA Boys Swimming Sectional Finals @ Penn 12pm Central / 1pm Eastern scheduled start            

South Bend Tribune: IHSAA Boys Swim Sectional Prelims (Photo Gallery)

    Below is a link to some great photos of the IHSAA Boys Swim Sectional Prelims:   South Bend Tribune IHSAA Boys Sectional Swimming:   Photo Credit Michael Caterina   New Prairie student-athletes can be found in the following pictures:  11, 13, 16, 26, 27                  

The Jerry Karstens Athletic Scholarship

    Attention all Student-Athletes! The Jerry Karstens Athletic Scholarship Board is now taking applications for a $1,500.00 scholarship created in the memory of Jerry Karstens.  Jerry was a respected teacher, coach, referee, umpire and friend to many in Michigan City and the state of Indiana and will always be remembered for being fair. Requirements