play_arrow Video Highlights

crop_original Latest photo galleries

play_arrow Video Highlights

rss_feed Latest News

WNDU NewsCenter 16 Pep Rally!

      A huge THANK YOU to everyone who came out for the WNDU NewsCenter 16 Pep Rally this morning! We had a great turnout of students, staff, administrators and community members! Be sure to check out the photo galleries posted on NPCougars.com and the video from the WNDU NewsCenter 16 Facebook page: NPCougars.com -Photo Gallery

REMINDER: NewsCenter 16 Pep Rally @ New Prairie HS 9/13/18

  A reminder about the live WNDU NewsCenter 16 Pep Rally scheduled in the NPHS Main Gym tomorrow morning beginning at 5am Central / 6am Eastern.   Students, coaches, teachers, parents and community members interested in participating will need to arrive NO LATER than 5:00am Central since NewsCenter16 goes off the air at 6:00am Central/7:00am Eastern.  A