Cougars News · 2020-21 All-NIC Boys Swim Team



Congratulations to Chase Brackeen, Landon Farmer, Neiman Graham, Gabe Groves, Wrigley Hemphill, Roman Piergalski, and Mason Young for earning NIC honors.

Another congratulations to Coach Ashley Wojtysiak for being named NIC Boys Swim Coach of the Year.  After the Sectional Finals Saturday at Penn, Wojtysiak was also named Sectional 3 Coach of the Year!


The complete list of honorees along with final NIC standings can be viewed in the link below:

2020 Final NIC Boys Swimming Standings and All-NIC Honorees